Do you agree or disagree with this following statement the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Use specific reason and example to support your answer

Taking trip is considered as one of the most delightful activities that people do,  it is also strongly recommended by psychologist as way of taking away from depression and increasing longevity  as result ,each individual desire to turn traveling into a  better  and more  beneficial experience , personally i tend to  be with a group wherease other may hold opposite view .in the following paragraphs i will advocate my view for.

some reason .

Taking trip accompanied a professional one in  traveling is more instructive.

Most of us just take a ticket and observe tourism's attraction wherease ,almost   know nothing about the history behind them ,but tour leader usually have broad information about buildings'  architecture , people who used to live there , but their knowledge is not limited to it ,they are familiar with customs and rituals belonging to a certain region  therefore tourists not only recognize them but also will be able to communicate with inhabitants  .in addition ,tasing new  foods, which are made just in a specific area, is one of the most exciting  part of traveling ,unfortunately most of people have no idea where they can serve the best one .but tour guider take group's  memeber in a right place.

Second,traveling on tour is more arranged, tours usually create  a schedule beforehand and appointe a person who is called tour leader to guide groups based on that .tour leader 's acquaintance about a certain place lead to group's member wont miss  visiting any of attraction even ones which are not famous . As it was mentioned , tours planners manage time in the most appropriate possible form , even the time of eating meals is decided in advance .so participants will have minimum wasted time and maximum efficiency .

Third ,Appointing tour leaders in historical buildings creats more job's position , also

if a country purposes to make money from tourism and transforms it to a industry it would be better to employe some experts in traveling who are aware enough to introduce the country's attractions ,and encourage people to opt their country as their travel's destination.

Consequently ,i put in proposal that both people and governments have to pay more attention to getting help from tour leader, specially government should persuade students to follow it academicly .