Do you agree or disagree with this following statement the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Use specific reason and example to support your answer

Travelling is a fun and most exciting event among a group. it is the rudimentary step of refreshment and adventure. To explore new things and places, travelling is the way above any other options. some will support and others will oppose that travel in a group led by a tour guide is the best way. In my view, leading by a guide is the best way to travel in a group for some reasons.

The main reason is that leading by guide for travelling is time and cost saving. it will be easy to organize a tour if a guide will lead. managing various kind of group outing is the main job of the guides. so, they know very well about this as well as very experience. As a result, they can help to plan the group tour which is time-saving. For instance, during out last semester on last year, we organized a group to explore the beauty of our country. At first, we were in hodgepodge situation. it was tough to select places and needed to go personally to see the spots. Doing those staffs were too time consuming and costly because we were in last semester. so, we hired a tour agent as our guide and he made our tour too smooth by giving suggestions and guiding during trip time. this experience taught me that a guide is important to travel in a group.

The another reason is that without guide travelling can be less exciting and has a chance to miss to explore all spectacular scenario of a historical place. For a new traveller group, it will be tought to find out every spots of a place to visit if they have no previous experiences. In this case, a guide can be the best helping person. because a guide must have known everything about a historical place where one should go at least one time. For example, last year after our graduation I went to visit a place near sea beach with my friends. we successfully did out tour but missed the most spectacular scenario. we were unknown about the place at all. we just went there and back after seeing the first waterfalls. after some days of our trip, we came to know that we missed the most alluring waterfalls because it was unknown. so, tour guide is important to travel in a group for making a trip mesmerizing by exploring the beauty.

In a sum, though some may refute the benefits of the guide for group travel, it will help to save time to organize a group tour as well as give the proper direction. so, we can say that it will possible to travel in group but tough. having a guide may bring some extra cost but it will help to manage easily as well as secure.