Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Informational technologies, especially internet, has made people's lives much easier and comfortable. In this era, we use internet frequently by either in front of computer or taking our smart phones, and as a result, conversation between two or more people has become faster and more elaborate than ever before. personally, i believe that it is much more helpful for people who are planning to do project and want better a result to communicate through e-mail. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, some people express their opinions better through e-mail than in person. this phenomenon usually applies to introverted people who need more time to think and plan because they are usually nervous around people and because of other people's presence they can't concentrate and could make rushed decisions. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. I'm a highly introverted person and i get anxious around new people. this affected many things in my University years. At one time, i enrolled in a mandatory class which requires the skill of presenting in front of classmates frequently. The presentations were for team work and each team must be consisted of at least three people or more. becoming a teammate for new people was really difficult for a person like me, and when we talked in our group, i usually sat silent because i was nervous, but talking throughout e-mail or message chat group really helped my situation and in fact i made really good points for our presentations.

Secondly, people usually think twice before talking with other people through e-mail or message. On the other hand, if people talk in person about an important project, decisions are made fast but without careful analysing and there may be bad tempered or rushy people who could affect the project badly. For instance, my friend works at a project managing company that shifts from one project to another depending on customers' demands. The company has a rule of meeting every week besides having online forum where workers can express themselves and make their voice sound. this company's work usually peaks during November and December, and because of lots of projects, the meeting policy is statistically worsen during this two months because of rapid demands, there are higher chances of projects to be failed, but the online forum usually make best decisions for it giving workers a time to think and analyze.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that using e-mail or other messaging methods for various projects are better in some ways. this is because some people can't express themselves better in person and emailing give people time to ponder.