Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During school life, the students have to do a lot of project to show they understood the course that they learn during one year and could present their knowledge effectively. Here, the controversial debate is that working as a group is as productive as working single? In my opinion the team work in school is working better due to this fact that we learn how to find our ability in team working, in additional working as a group help to produce more completed project.

First, team work is one of the highest levels of the humanity and human being with this feature could to reach to the hardest social goal. Working in a group gives this opportunity to individuals that show that kind of ability that might be ineffective when they are single working. For example a student who is good at gathering information but because of shyness cannot present the information effectively, she can be important member in a group for creating a good project even though, she cannot present the project.

Second, beside the skill prosperity, perfectness in end goal is another key factor in this debate. The students who constitute a group with different ability and ideas can collect a lot of information. The amounts of information are gathered indeed, they can present flawless solutions for their assignment. This is because each member of group has specific view about of problem and this deference make a prefect explanation on their final project.

Admittedly, there is some justification by one who argues that working alone in project is better. Chiefly, it can be big chance for student to show his significant ability indecently, however I still affirm that joining to a group has more profit, although working on project individually indicate less Stress on student, but this advantage can reluctant compared to working group advantages.

To sum up, Student must bear in mind that team working is more acceptable for human all along of human life since they can realize theirs especial talent when they become as a member of a group, moreover, their success about an issue is being certainly by grouping effort.