Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A recent study on car's factory have shown that more than 50% of worker on that factory preffer to change their daily task every month.in other side, the researcher's find out that when the workers' daily task are changed they work more efficently.so,it is seemed that if workers have many different types of task during the working days ,they are more satisfied. this feelings are because they get more invovled to job, and they can get improved their skill in many fields.

First,when the workers are moved in different job position with diffrent tasks,they involved with job and try to finish their new duty compeletlly,for example if a worker work in picking staition , whe the manager change his position in loading station ,he become exieted to do new duty better and by this thing , he involved with the job and the time spend to fast for him. so in the end of working day he will be more satisfied because he doing new experiment and get more invovlved.

Seconed, every person who work in specific position ,in fact, his skill on that special position get improved, by this skill that he gain, he become joyful, now consider an job enviorment that the job position are moved between workres frequently, in such job environmrnt ,workers try to learn many skill in specific period of time , and in the end of long time ,they become skilfull in many job position. so ,the worker becomes more satisfied in this job environment because his skill get improved in many field.

In conclusion,human being have the many same feature such as fulfilling ,variety seeking and so on. one of this feature is varitey seeking that mean : each person get bored if stay in a position for long time, so changing in life in some aspect like job is good for us because we get busy with this change , and learn more ability over this change.