Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyday there are many news broadcast from news-maker sources about what do important event occur all around the world; many event that might not affected my daily life necessarily, in my view paying attention to this event is important since we need make connection with other human being for our mental development, and these event may have informative lesson for other people for their future.

First of all, human being is a social creature and need to make connection to share their compassion and emotion, therefore, being aware about what happen for other humans around the world, help us to share or feeling and try to impact on them by peaceful way. For example, banning some country of living in USA impressed many US citizen about this raciest decision, they begin to protest about this law ,and show to all around the world that the U.S citizen are not agreeing with each policy that the government lay on. So be aware of occurrences in each corner of the world, give us the chance to pose our beliefs about those and may have even little impact on it.

Moreover, beside our humanity obligation, consciousness about flow of world happening , improve our knowledge about further decision, for example perception about fail or win in some other human movements and the path that they choose for their goals, provide an opportunity to prepare ourselves for possible same situation. Following the event in the world is not just for curiosity, but also gives to us a wide vision for future.

To sum up, nowadays world is full of news and event that may not influence our routines, but our awareness about these incidents, show our act of kindness ,in addition thinking about such kind of occurrences empower us how to deal with recent, potential problem.