Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, relationship, and communicating with other people have a profound effect on the process of learning through the connection between each other. These days, there is a heated debate among people, whether working in a group for the student is better or not when they assign to do a project. Personally speaking, I firmly hold the opinion that students need to complete their project in a group, and it is more effective for them. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made the students to finish their projects in a group lies behind the fact every individual in the class has exceptional ability and knowledge about the topic, which means that the students learn many things during working with other students. In this line of thought, it should be noted that human beings in particular students from all corner of the globe are striving to learn new thing, so relationship through doing a project which assigns by the teacher is an essential way to learn more. To put it simply, every student has unique ability such as someone who has expertise in physics, mathematics, and chemistry. However, when they assign to do a project, they can share their ideas and knowledge and increase their information. Thus, Connection with each other has a considerable on the process of learning, and they will not run into a huge problem.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that working in a group to do a project in the university provides an opportunity for students to be a responsible in their life, which means that they learn how to reliable and accountable in their own private lives. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that many people specifically younger people in the last decade have been looking for ways to increase the sense of responsibility in their life, so it is no doubt that doing a project in a group helps them learn the responsibility. In this regards, the more students connect in doing a project, the more they can learn the responsibility. This is because every individual should do the task which assigns for him or her and through the working in a group, they can use the sense of responsibility in private life,

Finally, if students do a project in a group, not only the project completed successfully but also they can learn many things which helps them in the near future. It is worth bearing in mind that doing projects in a group is a significant factor to achieve many characteristics and use them for your future. To put it into a more vivid picture, having compared my sister with my younger brother, a huge gap can be noticed in their lifestyle concerning the impact and influence the contribution for doing a project in a group. While my sister at the university always participates in a group to do a project, my brother does not like to complete his schoolwork in a group, and he still wants to work alone. As a result, my sister learns to be persistent and increase her creativity, so it helps them to create a better future for herself. The difference makes it clear that every individual nowadays should complete the project in a group because it has a lot of advantages.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly believe that it has a pivotal role for students to engage themselves to do a project in a group because they can learn many things during the connection between each other. This is because every individual has many talents and they can be a successful man or women shortly, and they can learn the responsibility.