Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, university professors have a profound effect on student's education, which means that students are inclined to be influenced by their teachers or professors either positively or even adversely at the university. In this regards, the effect of professor in the last decade has been highlighted in terms of the quality of education. These days, there is a heated debate among many people whether spending money paly a crucial role in the quality of education at the university or not. Personally speaking, I hold the opinion that it is essential for universities to spend more money on their professors since they play a vital part in the quality of education. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made the university to spend much more money on professors to improve the quality of education lies behind the fact that professor is the building block of every society since upbringing of every individual is rely on them. In this line of thought, it should be noted that human beings in particular teachers from all corners of the globe are striving to change the life of young people into a better situation. To put it simply a university professor is a major factor in upbringing the students and have a considerable influence on education. In this vein, the university should allocate some budget for professors because if they do not receive enough money, they are not willing to educate students. This means that young people cannot improve the quality of their education and they cannot get good results, so finding a decent job is difficult for them.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that if university spent some money on their professors not only it has a positive effect on the quality of education but also the productivity of the professors will be increased and they can teach the students easily and conveniently. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that in the last decade, students at the university have been looking for ways to learn everything completely. so, there is no denying the fact that spending more money by the university has a significant effect on the learning of the students.

The more money allocates for professor the more the productivity increase and the more students learn easily. To put into a more obvious picture, having compared my sister with my younger brother, a huge gap can be noticed in their process of learning concerning the influence and impact of their professors. Both of them study at the university, but my brother study at the public university and always my brother said to me our professor at the university are not inclined to teach at the class as well since they do not receive enough money. In contrast, my sister study at a private university and she will not run into a huge problem like my brother because their professors teach them correctly since they receive hoard of money by the university. The difference makes it clear and vivid that the money everywhere has a profound impact on people in particular on the process of learning at the university.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly believe that there is no doubt that spending more money on the professor increase the quality of education. This is because professors have a positive effect on the children in terms of their future and because the better teaching at the classroom needs professor with more energy.