Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, finding a decent job has a profound effect on our future life, which means that every individual is inclined to be influenced by special carrier either positively or even adversely. These days, there is heated debate among people whether in the past finding secure jobe was easier than nowadays. Personally speaking, I firmly hold the view that it can be observed that by watching the life of the people in the past which they had difficulty to recognize a secure job. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made impossible for people in the past to find the secure job lies behind the fact that in the past there was not enough technology which people reach the successful life. In this line of thought, It should be noted that human beings are always striving to improve the quality of life by finding a secure and decent job which lead to a successful future. To put it simply, due to the lack of technology in the past, people could not be able to identify a job would lead to a secure future. In contrast, nowadays, there are a lot of technology and networking websites which provide an opportunity for people to save their time and find a decent job. By way of illustration, one of the most conspicuous websites which are essential and practical for those students who graduate at the university is the Linkedin. However, most of the companies advertise their open position on this website and students can find a suitable career for themselves by searching on it. For example, now I am working with the professor at the University of Monash, Australia as a Ph.D. candidate in which I find this position on the Linkedin. But in the past most people it was not easy to find a proper job since most people could not be able to have a secure future.

What is more, It is no secret to anyone that in the past most of the parent of the small or large family had no connection between people and there was not a better relationship between people in the community, which means it had a negative effect on the communication and lead to failure in finding a decent job for their children. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that in the last decade people have been looking for ways to improve their communication between a large number of employee, businessman and so on. In this regard, through association with diverse people, we can reach not only a sense of love security, acceptance, and companionship but also this relationship can help us to create a link and find a decent job or occupation for ourselves. It is worth bearing in mind that in the past the relationship between the member of the family, society, and so on was not good, so it had a notorious influence on the friendship between each other. Therefore, finding a decent job was not easy for everyone.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly believe that in the past recognize a proper job was not easy for people which lead them to had a successful future. This is because in the past the technology was not at a high level and the connection between people also was low.