Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Nowadays, making friendship between some people is easier than the past due to convenient communication in social networks and changing the people's culture. Although these details make it easy, close friends make someone happier than casual friends. In my opinion, we should have ability to make friendship to some people who make us delighted like our family. We should realize our ideal person and go find that person. Actually It can be hard and we need adequate time for doing that.

First, when we know about our favorite things, we would find them in some places. In fact, mutual things move first step for making relationship with each other. For instance, once I decided to attend in university and to educate for master degree. In classes, my classmates and I started to speak about our course and everything which was mutual for us. It could be a reason to start friendship among us. After those days, now I have three friends who are my close friends. Thus every time we want go for entertainment and hobby, we will go out with together.

Second, close friend can help us when we have an awful problem any moment and anywhere. Because these problems are coming from a significant person that they love him. For example, my close friend, Ali has crashed in the Azadi street and called me for helping him. So I went to help him and bring his car to a garage. Therefore, if Ali was not my close friend, it would be hard for me that help him.

Third, meeting with some people who you love them can impressive for you that you see your dear friends who had best memory with you. As I should say, I had dear friend who were my classmates in English class for six months. A friend set a time for meeting that we gathered in a coffee shop. We have spoken about joyful moments that were fun for us. After that we were so excited and we wish best dreams for each other. It can happen due to close friends who makes happy each other.

In conclusion, everyone must have ability to make a friendship like his family. Therefore, we know our personality and find a person who has mutual things with us. And, we must know that close friends can help us in strict situation. Also, close friend can influence on our morale and they are a good enthusiasm for us in our life.