Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, famous people have a profound effect on the people's view and opinion, which means that most people especially young people are inclined to be influenced by famous athletes either positively or even adversely. These days, there is a heated debate among individuals whether it is essential for famous people to have their private life or be in a community between people. Personally speaking, I firmly hold the opinion that famous entertainers do not always to have more privacy. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made them famous people have less privacy in their life lies behind the fact that the more they increase communication between people they can create the opportunity for themselves to have more followers. In this line of thought, it should be noted that famous people are striving to make a great film or event for their followers, so they need to increase their connection between ordinary people. Through association with people who are meant for them, they achieve a sense of security, love, acceptance, and personal worth. However, not only relationship with people improve their talent and make better work for their followers, but also they can gain a lot of good characteristics in their private lives. Therefore, the connection between people plays an important role in their ability to create better work in the next task.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that the famous people in our society are always like to compete with other celebrities, which means that if they deserve to have more privacy, they cannot improve their popularity. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that in the last decade, celebrities have been looking for ways to increase their money, so it is indisputable fact they should compete with other celebrities. By way of illustration, I have recently a piece of newspaper and the psychology section of it attracted me which was about the presence of famous people in the society and the relation between popularity with their presence in the community which accomplished by two groups of famous people. Astoundingly, the groups who like to have their private life, people do not know them and their popularity decreased among people.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly believe that famous people do not always like to have a private life. This is because they always like to connect with people to have more followers and increase their popularity.