Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, every individual has different ways to cope with his or her problems, among which enjoying in their jobs sounds to be one most conspicuous way. These days, there is a heated debate among people whether working five days in a regular hour or work just three days for long hours has a profound effect on the people in terms of their happiness during the job. Personally speaking, I firmly believe that it is essential for people to work just five days in regular hours to create an enjoyable time for themselves. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made the people enjoyable with working five days in a normal time lies behind the fact that they have an extra time to spend on their families every day. In this line of thought, it should be noted that human beings from all corners of the globe are striving to allocate some time with their family to reduce their stress. To put it simply, if the father of the family spends some time after the work with members of the family, he will not run into a huge problem and will not be overwhelmed by stress. Therefore, working every day with regular time is a major factor to reduce the pressure since they can create a better moment with your family. So, working three days with long hours has not considerable influence on the relationship with other members of the family, and as a result, it is possible to increase the stress in that life.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that if someone works five days instead of three days, he or she receives a hoard of money, which means ones have a hoard of money and as a result, the enjoyment comes in his or her life. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that in the last decade, people have been looking for new ways to increase their money. In this regard, the more ones work for more time, the more can save some money, and the more have a better time in life. It is worth bearing in mind that not only money creat a better moment for every individual but also it needs to work very hard to earn more money. To put it into a more vivid picture, having compared my sister with my younger brother, a huge gap can be noticed in their lifestyle concerning the impact and influence of earning money in their life. While my sister works in a private company in three days with receiving a little money at the end of the month and she also has stressed to pay her way in life since she cannot save money. In contrast, my brother do some works in the public company which sponsored by government and he also has a lot of money, so he always is happy and enjoys his time with his friend. The difference makes it clear that it is essential for people to work with more hours and save money.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly hold the view that working with five days and more hours has a positive effect on the people. This is because they can some money and spend more time with their family.