Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, networking website and new video gaming have a profound effect on children's learning either positively or even adversely. These days, there is a heated debate among people whether due to the new technology in this era, spending time doing schoolwork is difficult or not. Personally speaking, I firmly hold the view that online games and networking websites have a pivotal role in disturbing the children in the process of learning. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made the children do not incline to spent most of their time in doing education lies behind the fact that not only playing video games is a sheer waste of time, but also most of the children like to play videogames instead of doing homework. In this line of thought, it should be noted that new technology is a significant factor which disturbs everyone, and it has a negative influence on children since they spent most of their time in doing videogames. Therefore, they incline to play more, and they lose their focus to do schoolwork.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that in the past due to the lack of technology children spend most of the time on their education, but nowadays by entering the cell phone or online gamed children do not like to spend time on education since they can learn how to communicate with each other. To be more specific, it is believed that by many people that in the last decade, people have been looking for ways to improve the connection between each other. In this regards, the more children play online games with each other, the more they can increase their relationship with together. Thus, instead of focusing on their education and spend time on their lessons at the school, they like to create a relationship with each other. In this vein, playing online games help them to reach a specific goal because they cannot improve the connection at the school sine they should spend their time on learning new courses.

Furthermore, if students spend the most time on online games, they cannot focus on their education and will be a difficult task for them to complete their education, which means that they lose their productivity and cannot concentrate on their learning. It is worth bearing in mind that children from all corner of the globe are susceptible to many online games, and it hurts their brain and creativity. Thus, not only through the online playing games, they lose their time and cannot succeed in their education but also they lose the best moments of their time, and the productivity will be decreased.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly hold an opinion that in this complicated world where we live by entering the new technology in our life especially in our children's' life, it has a notorious impact on their education and they do not like to spend time on their learning. This is because if ones spend their time on doing online games, they lose their productivity and because every child wants to communicate with others they find the videogames and play with each other, so by this way they lose the best time which could spend on education and learning useful courses.