Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

;LKLDKGLM;LGM LKSAEFLMV; ;L;KFDFB,X ;LLK;LGM,XV ;KPOGKAEM KLKNMXKLVM

Do you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economicsDo you agree or disagree with the statement: high school should take a course on basic economics