The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Throughout the history, all societies have tried to accomplish a high level well-being to live better. Most of which, consider authorities to lead people achieving that goal. The author of the prompt is of the view that when people control their authority, the well-fare of the society augments. As far as I am concerned, I firmly agree with this idea for two main reasons.

First of all, by questioning the government, most of the nation will be aware how their country’s resources are utilized, because a part of the well-being of a nation depends on its resources. On the other hand, the government will be careful to provide its people’s happiness, extent its power.