Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is generally believed that people will learn more by participation approach. Depending on the people, different leaning ways has different extent of effect on the participant. some learns more by doing a group involvement in the process while, some get their more insight by individual effort. In my opinion, I firmly believe that learning individually has effective outcome. I feel this way for two reasons and in subsequent paragraph, I will justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that individual assign project inhibits habit of procastination and evasive nature from the task. In the personal assignment, all the credit represents us whether it is good or bad. As a human nature people do not want to be admonished by the teacher; instead they want more praise and glory. As a result people will do more hard work and eager to do work timely. my personal example shed the light on this issue. During my undergrad, I did a myriad of group project however, I know barely what I had done at this context. it is mainly because I had involved less at that time. On the other hand, my effort on private project was far more rigorous and even till I remenber all the minor details of the project. this is because of my more assidous effort. Now, one can clearly comprehends that how effective a personal project will be in order to demand one focus on the task.

Similarly, personal project avoid a conflict with the people due to which you can exercise your perception in the project. to be more specific, one can easily assimilates what he/she fascinated to include in the project. In contrast, group project demands mutual consent to do something and sometimes it may not be supported by all the project' member to include in the project. Furthermore, the person, who generate idea, will be more estrange from the task resulting less effective kowledge practice. For example, when I was doing project work in the sociology, my friend keshav had conflict with group leader whether his work inclusion in the project. At that time, his concept where not butressed by the leader's decision; consequently, he did not pay attention to the work. Had he had done individual project, he would have been more enlighted in his work area. Thus, doing project work alone encourage people to learn more.

In conclusion, group project may easier in perform however for the effective learning individiual project is much more efficient as more personal involvement occurs with positive attitude.