Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There have been some moot points about whether workers are more satisfied when they have different types of duties during the workday or when they do similar tasks. The question of this issue has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that various tasks during the workday are more satisfied for workers. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that humans psychologically tend to have a variety. Similar fulfillment is very tedious and boring for them. To be more specific, diversity leads to boost their energies and workability. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a student at the university. In one semester, I had a site investigation project in a site which need to work one month on this site. Due to being in a site this project was very monotonous for me. Thus, I decided to request my professor to change my site and let me do my project on various sites. This issue gives rise to tempting me to implement my project by satisfying manner. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that variety is very important for working.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that doing various tasks lead to work among different labors which improve workers communication with other workers, therefore, workers can make more relationship. These relationships are very important and enhance their chance of finding more job opportunities and other activities. My personal example demonstrates this reality, according to the aforementioned reason, when I got professor permission to work in various sites. I familiarized with different persons who some bodies of them were very expert in their field. One of them was a civil engineer who suggests me to establish a corporation in tandem. This opportunity helps me to fortified my information and advanced in my field. My personal example shed some light on the point that different tasks have many advantages for workers.

According to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that doing different tasks are more satisfied by workers because not only these activities are not tedious for workers but also create more friendship opportunities for them.