Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Youngsters’ distribution to the communities has been a global burning issue for years. When mentioning this essence, varied individuals will have diverse opinions. Some citizen argue that young people nowadays do not spend enough time helping their communities. Personally, I strongly agree with argument.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is the tension of today’s life. The fact is that youngster are living in a competitive and high living cost world. Therefore, there is a likelihood that they have to thrive in order to make a living and meet the bill. Given such condition, it is necessary for them to devote a lot of time to working at the company. As a result, it goes without saying that they cannot have time to participate in some community activities. Without doubt, tension of life plays an important role in reducing the youth’s time spent for helping the communities.

Secondly, technology development is undoubtedly of paramount importance. It is widely known that due to advent of advanced technology, the youth often spending hours sticking their eye to the screen. There is a high chance that they are occupied with the latest games or chatting with their friends. Accordingly, the idea of joining a community activities may seem different since youngsters are not familiar with that activities. Therefore, there is no likelihood that they will think about participating in some community events. With no doubt, technology advancement is a major factor contributing to the deterioration in the youth’s time spent for community.

On the other hand, some people might say that nowadays the young, especially students, have a tendency to join some clubs or activities. Therefore, it helps to strengthen the idea that the youth are devoting more time to serve the community. However, this opinion is not always true. In fact, the youth’s reasons behind taking part in some activities or clubs have nothing to do with helping the community. Actually, their purposes are to improve their resume to impress the interviewee in order to get a good job or get in a good university. Furthermore, the youth are often urged to join in the activities. It probably affect their awareness since they will think that joining these clubs are chores. Beyond any doubt, the idea that the youth are sending more time to help community is often possible to end in collapse.

In conclusion, today’s life tension, technology improvement and bad awareness are the convincing reasons for my agreement.