Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without the shadow of doubt, youngers have always played an important role in every society. They are the one who make the revolutions. As some people hold the view that Young people are not influencial; However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and belive otherwise. I personnaly agree that young people have the most influence on the society. In other word, as far as I am concerned, they are the ones who make a society advance. Among myriads reasons which can support my ideas, I will delve int most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, some of the most important parties and communities choose a young person as their leader since younger people have a better idea of the future and how to alter it in favor of the society. A young person has a more clear picture than olders who are used to a different way of life. For example, I live in Iran and here the minister of the education is a young person around thirty years old. He is full of innovative ways for education since he knows what it is that other juveniles of the country want. Since he became the minister, the whole educational system of Iran is canged and consequently more people have access to better education while not having to participate in old boring calsses.

The second reason one should take into account is that as the technology advances, with such a fast pace that older people can not keep up, causes to change the hierarchy of the society as we can see founders of the biggest companies are young people. Big companies can provide lots of vacancies and job opportunity in the country which is markedly valuable for every country. An instance can illustrate my point better. Google is the biggest company in the word with a networth which uncountable. This company was founded by a young person and prospered so fast that within ten years it accomodates five hundred thousands workers which is a lot. This company is so influential not only on the society of the United States of America but also the whole word since this company desicions is about other countries such as Africa too.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the fact that based upon today's lifestyle younger are the ones who owns big companies and they are leaders of communities. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocated the claim which is not mentioned above.