Do you agree or disagree? It is better to work with your own computer and telephone at your home than work in your company's office.

All people fantasize to have a job which is comfortable to work, money- oriented and consisting a number of holiday. Some people also find easy to the job which can be done from their home. However, in my opinion, doing our work at home is not prudent decision because of the following reasons.

First, working at home, though save our time, can be full of disturbance which directly impact negatively in their work's performance. Especially, people are living with their family, they might have their children at their home and can pry in their office matter. For instance, in the covid pandemic, I am assigned to attend the duty from my home. I have to write a myriad of reference articles about the recent political and social incident. However, I became disturbed frequently by my brother's children as they keep sneaking my room and disturb me while I am working. Actually, I need a very quiet environment to complete my task and even a small disturbance makes me distract and out of focus to do a work. Consequently, I took a lot of time to do same work which I easily accomplish considerably in shorter spell when I was in the office.

Second, home is not crucially influence to make you feel dizzy and lethargic. Actually, we assume our home work unconsiously the place to relax. Therefore, when working at home, it is difficult to get charge to do work. To illustrate this, once I was given a week time to complete my work from my home as I broke my leg due to bike accident. Despite having a plenty time to do work as I didnot have to rush to office, I proscastinated my work even more. The reason for my this attitude because there was nobody to take control for my action. Had I been to office at that time, I would have definitely finish my task earlier.

Lastly, people often miss the opportunity to be entertained and refresh at home. During the office time, we are opportune to meet a lot of people where we can share our laugh and thought. In fact, it gives a break from a monotonous and tedious task. As a result, we may build up some healthy relationship with the other person. In contrast, at home environment, we hardly manage to talk with other person and have to stare with the work all the time. My personal experience is good example of this. During the one summer season, my brother was made to work from home. At that time, he had to spend his all day doing work alone. He soon found it vapid as he had nobody around him to share some pep talk; Consequently, he quiet his job.

To wrap up, the aforementioned reasons are key for me not assuming doing work is the right decision.