Do you agree or disagree? It is better to work with your own computer and telephone at your home than work in your company's office.

People’s way of accomplishing their work can influence their emotion and productivity, so workers should investigate the apt place of job for them in order to carry out things efficiently. Personally, I believe that working at a home can be beneficial for workers. I have two rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, working at a home can have positive effect on the nature because we will not produce fumes by constantly commuting to job. It is true that we cannot alter the situation of ambient easily by only not driving private cars. However, if majority of workers begin working at their home, air pollution created by vehicles will diminish significantly. For example, in Mongolia, my home country, pollutant substances in the atmosphere is hot issue of citizens of my hometown. Last year, nearly eighty percent of individuals stopped going to their office due to lockdown related to “COVID-19”. Since that time, Mongolian folks have begun living in the clear environment, so their health was improved thanks to the clean air. For this reason, not only their health, but their children’s well-being will increase.

Secondly, workers will be less exposed to depression if they work at their home. Many individuals get anxious because of their large workloads; thus, they start bemoaning about their situation to their co-workers when they are at their office. Moreover, when people hearken to complain of others, they also get anxious because of this negative environment. However, people can avoid unpleasant ambient when they are at their home. Therefore, they will be happier and more satisfied about their circumstance. Consequently, their attitude toward stuffs will be improved thanks to their positive mood.

Finally, employees can spend their time efficiently if they work at their home because they will not chitchat with working partners. When people work with others, they start talking about unnecessary things in order to befriend with individuals at their job. Unfortunately, they usually do not recognize that they are wasting time of others and them. By contrast, people who work at their house will not confront this type of trouble since there is not any person with whom they speak. As a result, they can devote their time for more essential things such as work, family and chores.

In summation, I am of the opinion that achieving job at a home is advantageous for workers and other things as well. This is because environment crisis will be mitigated, people can carry out their job in the adequate surrounding, and workers will not squander their time by discussing with others.