Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

Nowadays, there is a debate among people on whether it is better to be honest with your friends or not. I adamantly believe that it is not rational you pose your all walks of life for other people particularly your friends. That is because sometimes the friends become enemy of each other, moreover if you want to preserve your benefits, you should not talking about somethings.

First and foremost, all of us know that it is likely your friend become your enemy for any reason; therefore, when he knows somethings or weak points of your life, he maybe abuse from these points to annoying you. In other words, people do not spill their secrets to their friends that they exploit from these in critical situations. For example, when I was a student at a university, I had a friend that we were initimate with together. We had had a good friendship before we disputed about a insignificant matter. After this event, our relation become weak and weak untill he distributed my secrets to anybody and I was ashamed among other students. Consequently, person must never say their lifes to other people.

Moreover, if you want to be succesfull in some positions, you should not say something to your friends. In otherwise, friends are not trustable person, particularly when you are coworkers or classmates with each other. They maybe due to their benefits, utilizing from your weak points and make a situation for themselves; thus, it is a momentous principle that you maintain your weak points. For instance, my brother had worked at a company for ten years before their boss fired him. After several days, my brother investigated about the reasons of his rejecting, the boss said that his friends inform them from some his weak points. For these reasons we expel you and replace your friends.

As outlined above, we must save our secrets to avoiding from facing problems; hence, it is better that we do not spill our lifes to any person even our friends. That is owing to friends may be become our enemy one day, and for our benefits it is indispensable that conceal our weakness.