Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Nowadays, people normally accept the truth that the food that it is made at home has high quality than at a restaurant, although, some people have opposite opinion and consider other factors. In my opinion, the eating at home has a lot of beneficial rather than restaurants. That is due to the food at home are healthier, moreover, you do not need to spend more money, and it is cleaner.

First and foremost, without doubt, the food that it is served at home is healthier than other places. Otherwise, at home one can choose the nutritional material for cooking. As all of us know, if the material you choose is not healthy, it will become the cause of diseases. For example, my mother always tries to cooking food with fresh material; thus, the probability of disease is lower than another situation. Also, she usually spends a specific time for cleaning the material from bacteria. Consequently, the food that you eat at home is more in control than restaurants. You can be sure about them.

Moreover, when you prepare your demand at home, you do not need to expend high cost for eating. In other words, you can prepare raw material with low cost. For instance, when I go to restaurants, I must pay an immense cost for Kentucky of chicken, however, with the cost that I spend for this food, I will be able to buy three rude chicken and bake them at home. Thus, the cooking at home is more economical rather than at restaurants.

Last but not least, I believe when you must eat your food at a restaurant every day, you must spend a numerous volume of your time in the way of restaurant or time for preparing. To put it differently, there is three time that you must be eating the meal and you need to prepare and go to the restaurants; therefore, a lot of your time waste during these back and forth between home and the restaurants. As an example, when I was a student in another city, I was obligated to utilize from restaurants food. It was the cause that I had expended a lot of my time in the way of home and restaurants before I started to cook at home by myself.

As outlined above, I think that having lunch and dinner at home is more beneficial rather than at restaurants. That is because of the home meals are healthier, cheaper and save your time for doing other works.