Do you agree or disagree? One can learn a lot about a person from the types of friends this person has.

There is a friend who lives with their real personality and a friend who lives by following friends’ character. I agree that one can learn a lot about a person from the type of friends this person has. I have two reasons in this essay.

To begin with, you have to be similar with someone in order to be friends. The easiest way to make a friend is to empathize. If your friend likes soccer and you must like to play soccer too. One good example is my experience. When I moved in this place, I met one friend. His personality and my personality were different so after year, we did not not hang out anymore. However, we met again this year. Now we are getting along to each other. Before I met him, I always went to the PC room, but he did not go to the PC room, so I stopped going by myself either.

Secondly, to get rid of each other’s discomfort we have to find same people as we are. If you make a friend, and you do not fit with each other is really uncomfortable. If you do not respect and care for, it will be very inconvenient to hang out with that friend.Thus, in the end you might have an argument worse a big fight because of you do not have the same thoughts.

In conclusion,I am of opinion that it you and your friend have same personality.

Thus, I can say that people can judge us through our friends.