Do you agree or disagree? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

It is undeniable that the rules which have been introduced are necessary for societies to have suitable conditions for living. In fact, some rules based on the current condition are introduced to efficiently improve the society for citizens' living. Therefore, although, some individuals claim that these rules which youth have to obey are very strict, I hold an opposite view and reject the statement for a couple of reasons described in the following.

To begin with, there are many rules to prevent youth form delinquency such as drug abuse, drink alcohol, drug trafficking or dangerous crimes such as abduction or murder. Thus, these rules effectively help families to up bring their children in a safe environment. Furthermore, other people who live in society with strict rules have safety and easily without any fear can live in this society. The statistic in Mexico clearly show that the families have suffered from criminal actions due to in this country there are not any efficient rules to deal with criminal behaviors.

Secondly, a plenty of rules are introduced in driving and officials impose heavy fine for drivers. Because, annually numerous people lose their lives due to bad driving habits such as drunk driving, violation of essential rules and etc. Hence, strict rules are essential to address such problems. A telling example is in Iran where there are various accidents daily and people ether lose their life or injure in accident due to the lack of enforcement laws.

Admittedly, some rules are to strict specially in education system or even in the driving such as imposing fine for even a little violation of speed. Nevertheless, these rules are an integrate parts of daily life to enhance the condition living in the society.