Do you agree or disagree with this statement haste makes waste.

There is to many statement had been told before, and we can describe something happened with us, that said before, some people believe on them and others say it is just a word, wise people had put some word to give us a statement that so deep, and some of them you need time to configure it, also to understand it in the right meaning that the maker meant it.

Haste makes waste, is one of statement that we face it in each day of our life, and the famous use of it is while people drive, like parent told us this each time we are in a hurry or even if we just speed up, to many people believe on it, and I think it is a right statement, but there is some of people also say time is gold, so you can not all the time spend more time to think or to do others thinks, they believe that the quicker you do the better you will be, drive faster and you will be on your destination faster, no matter the consequences of it.

In my opinion I totally agree with this statement, and what makes me believe it is one day I want to buy a new phone, so I searched and I asked my friends about one phone that I will buy it, one of my friends told me to wait just one month because there will be a new phone with better equipment in the same price, my bad is I did not listen to him and I bought that one, and after 3 weeks only my phone had lost his valuable because the new phone that my friend told me about, I felt sorry to myself and until this time, I believe haste makes waste.