Do you agree or disagree with the statement: it is better to spend money on traveling and vacation than save money for the future.

In today's generation, people prefer adventurous life which are filled with momentous happiness, satisfactions and jovial. Various people have distinct prospective about spending money on travelling or saving for future, some people want to work hard and allocate fortunes for future while other wants to take the taste of present adventurous moment. As far as I m concerned, life is too short and it must be enjoyed with travelling different places without loosing this precious time.

At my first blush, people in the past tend to spend their entire life working assiduously, planning and saving coins for older days. For example, my grandfather have collected so much of fortunes and has owned many lands of his own. But, he is not healthy enough now to enjoy all those money and benefits. He has been laying in his hospital bed having enormous amount of money on his account. From his life, I have learned a big lesson that life is unpredictable and we should celebrate life at present as no body knows what the future holds.

Admittedly, people learns many thing from experience which are gained through travelling different locations. People are able to cope with different situations and obstacles thereby wandering various places. For supporting instance, I had an educational tour with my friends along with some professors, I had gone to the survey about the food needs for animals in husbandry thereof, and communicating with different pupil provide me an opportunity to understand theirs views and ideas. Hence, travelling different places adds knowledge and experienced in life.

In fact, research have proven that human hormones Adrenalin and Oxycontin are released through the adventurous event which are refers as happy hormones. Travelling different places helps to keep people happy, exciting and animated. Therefore, happiness is what all people wants in their life.

From the aforementioned ideas, I personally feel it is better to waste money on travelling and vacation rather than collecting them for future as it gives beautiful memory, happiness and knowledge.