Do you agree or disagree with the statement: it is better to spend money on traveling and vacation than save money for the future.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on this fact that lifestyle has been revolutionized since the preceding centuries, and spending travel as a prominent part of this spectrum, has played a pivotal role in every individual’s life. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its quality and effectiveness have been always amongst sociologists top priorities; this, however, has sparked off a heated debate about whether it is better to spend money on travelling and vacation or save money for the future. There does not exist a unanimous opinion toward this issue. While many are adamant that the former is more fruitful, others are inclined toward the opposite perspective. From my vantage point, spend money on traveling is of utmost importance and have its merits. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons.

The first and foremost reason to substantiate my standpoint is that by traveling you will experience as much as adventure you can. Before the modern era, because of world war uncertain circumstances and lower average income, people tried to save money as much as they can. Conversely, in recent decades we have seen an increase stability and higher income among societies. These changes lead to different attitudes toward easy and happiness life among individuals rather than before. In fact, People try to do whatever which make life more enjoyable and pleasant. Moreover, Scientists discover that adventurous lifestyle will rise body Adrenalin and this risen will secret Oxycontin which is the happiness hormone. So that, positive adventures which everybody faced with especially in travel can cause more happiness in life as a result.

Although there is lots of viewpoints in supporting merits of frugal lifestyle such as peace of mind in elderly ages, having enough money for different decisions like buying a house or etc., it just delineate a vague silhouette of the reality and are not cognizant of myriad benefits of living at the moment. Experiencing eye-catching or far distance places, different communities and etc. are not typical experience which everybody can have. Also, tangible results and statistics, drawn from an exhaustive psychological survey conducted by the University of Tehran indicate that people who have this chance to experience different culture in youth and middle age have better etiquette in citizenship roles rather than who never have such an experience.

Finally, it is indisputable fact that people who have traveled more have high ability to interact with other. So, traveling make them person with over social ability as well.

In winding up the discussion on this moot point, contemplating the aforementioned arguments, one can easily surmise that both of the given options stated in the topic can turn out to be advantageous. Nevertheless, that was a story in a nutshell; obviously, there are many details, worth discussing, which are not mentioned here. All in all, by new viewpoints which is happen recently toward life we can see increasing in number of people who spend whole of their life on traveling and vacation every day.