do you agree or disagree with the statement: it is better to spend money on traveling and vacation than save money for the future.

this concept has played a dominant role in individuals way of living. Though some people may hold the view that it is better to spend money on travelling and vacation, the most majority of people are of the opinion that save money for the future will be more reasonable. although this view point has some disadvantageous. for instance may take time or exhausting process. From my vantage point its benefits out weight the draw backs.

The first of all, one should take into account the fact that save money ensuring more relaxing life in the future. Although somebody criticize this view point and believe living on the moment is more advantageous, throughout history people with more money live in more wealthy situation. Who can deny the benefits of welfare and wealthy life?

The second reason that I would like to bring about is better decisions! Some important decisions directly related to amount of money you have. When you save enough money you can decide for way of spending much better. And also based on different situations and amount of money you have you can decide more logically.As everybody knows, better decisions will more satisfied individuals from their life.

Finally it is an indisputable fact save money can lead to peace of mind. Without shadow of doubt, the more money you have the more relaxation you feel.while living at the moment is adventurous and easily can tempt everybody, live with guarantee of existing money will be more beautiful in the long run. Imagine 60th decade of life without money. how dreadful it will be hf there were no money? saving money in youth paved the way for welfare in middle age.

To make short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to conclusion that it is better for people to save money as much as they can rather than spending money on temporarily joyful event which even can waste of money in somehow. Although there are some reasons and and examples challenging this claim which could be mentioned, due to dearth of time are not embraced. all in all I finally suggest save money to all individuals who wants easier and wealthier life.