Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. “Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was your grandparents were children”.

Nowadays, in today’s life, after a lot of important discoveries and experiments in the field of sociology, sociologists found that despite all obstacles which exist in modern life style, today's` life is easier and more comfortable than it was in past. In what follow, I will elaborate on my view point.

The most significant reason which explicitly can mention is advent of new technologies such as internet, which lead to more accessible information. Without shadow of doubt existence of internet create a new trend between people so that they can search on their issues wherever and whenever they want. Although Internet make people lonelier, its merits overweight demerits.

Another equally important point is convenient infrastructures. In past days people should take long distance path to go to anywhere. During this long journey they endanger their lives by theft, wild animals and other obstacles which may face with. Nowadays, because of development in science, some new inventions lead to better transportation which cause saving time and life much more than past. Indeed, by these new kinds of amenities people are more safe and convenient rather than before. Obviously they can Saving more time and visiting more places, by short distance travel. While new modern amenities make life more complicated in somehow, it enables people to enjoy their life entirely.

So, to summarize all the main points mentioned above, modern technologies and its effects on individual’s life is undeniable. Undoubtedly development in infrastructures has a significant role in preserving life, time and also has opened new ways of transportation to people. In fact, the more development happen in technology the easier life we can experience.