Do you agree or disagree with the statement: It is better to spend money on traveling and vacation than save money for the future.

In modern days, money plays an important role in everyone's life. People don’t use their money just for their necessities like food, some are of the opinion that they must spend the rest of their money on traveling and vacation, some others save them for the future. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that it is better to save money for the future. It is a proportion of all individuals' lives to encounter with some emergencies like illness, and also all of us have some demands all of which cannot be fixed just with our salaries only if we collect some portion of them during months.

In first place, human beings from children to adults are imposed to many unpredictable occurrences like illness, car accidents and so on some of which sometimes are costly, so accordingly those people that have not saved enough money will not be able to afford such an expense. In these situations, they will experience a tough time because of not only the happening event for them, but also lack of money. In such a stressful condition, they have to look for somebody to borrow money from him or her. If they even can do so eventually, their stress and concerns will not be disappeared soon because after that they need to whether work harder in comparison to the past or reduce their cost and following their level of lives in order to repay his borrowed money. In contrast, individuals that have always saved money, they will not experience such a hard time. Their chance to pass occurrences without serious risks are more than before-mentioned people because they will have the required money, so accordingly not only they can handle such a happening, but also they will get less stress.

Secondly, nowadays, human being are in the demand of many things else besides their primary demand like food, clothe and so forth like having car and house. Bachelors live with their parent, even there are some among them that become independent of their parents, but when they want to get married, they need a house and even a car to have an easy life. It is right that during the first years of their married lives they can rent house, and use public transportation, but it is a common goal among people to buy their own house and car all of which require a bunch of money. The most reasonable way to meet such a goal is saving money during our lives. In contrast, individuals that have always saved money, they will not experience such a hard time. Nobody in their right mind cannot say that he didn’t have a happy life, but are there any one to deny that he has surely gotten many problems because of the lack of his own self-house, not renting?

Nobody in their right mind cannot say that he didn’t have a happy life, but can anyone deny that he has surely gotten many problems because of the lack of his own self-house, not renting?