Do you agree or disagree with that statement? It is more important to invest the money of the university in improvement of infrastructural facilities than making faculty satisfy.

University plays an essential role in people's lives. Whether universities use some their budgets to improve their infrastructure and physical plant or for maintaining the faculty satisfied. Some people hold the opinion of using that money for improving their roads, buildings and power supply. Others, on the other hand, disagree. As far as I am concerned, In my opinion, the investment of that money on the improvement of universities organization is much more necessary than the satisfaction of the faculty members. The improvement is the Library, the renovation of the power supply and the increasing the parking lots would be so far playing a crucial role in each university. Following are an explanation of my view.

To begin with the buildings, I believe each library plays an instrumental part of the university's everyday life. In fact, the reputation of the University measured by its library's efficacy. For example, the library;s building needs to be cleaned at least three times daily, also the studying room; computers must be ready and easy to access. Also, the books and research must be up-to-date to allow each student on the campus the access to enormous databases which in turn would raise the educational level of the university.

Secondly, the maintenance of electrical power is another infrastructure part which should be fixed and renovated annually. Students in each class, and in the dormitory rooms need to have a beautiful educational place to encourage them to study and absorb their complicated and hard scholarly knowledge. Otherwise, students would not be happy to review their materials in appropriate circumstances. For example, my friend dropped from her chemistry class last year at the University of Arizona; because the air conditioner did not prepare for six months and the weather there is boiling. For many, the university should put a lot of consideration to keep their student happy and satisfied.

Finally, another valuable infrastructure part of the University is parking lots. Especially, for those areas that lack the subways and any transportation system. Those colleges entirely depend on private cars. For instance, my sister is the West New bridge University, which located in a countryside. She has to drive fifty miles daily to be on the campus. Besides, she struggles every day to find a parking spot. If her University invests some of its money in improving and adding extra parking area, it would be much more helpful for their students and the staff faculty also.

In conclusion, infrastructure, and the University's organization should be number one of the priority when there is any money to invest. In fact, the best buildings, electrical powers, and available parking lots are essential in the happiness of the students and the faculty staff.