Do you agree or disagree to take challenging classes or easier classes in university.

It is critically imperative for students to take courses that would benefits them after completing their program at the university. Honestly; I believe students should always go for cheaper courses when studying at the university.My decision is based on the following reasons, which I will develop in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, selecting cheap classes during one’s study makes it easier to achieve good grades, which in turn put one at the edge of getting a good job.To explain broadly, when we opt for easier courses, we are more likely to be moltivated and put all effort towards achieving the best grade.All in all, this as well makes it easier to secure good job since most companies tend to base their recrutiment criteria on good grades.However, taking difficult classes could cause numerous problems such as getting poor grades, lowering self -esteem and also making it difficult to get employment. For instance, when I gained admission at the University of North Carolina, we were given syllabus that entails all the required courses needed to graduate from the pharmacy program.In the beginning, I had difficulty understanding the syllabus because I felt I need to take all the courses listed however I realized I was to pick just five classes out eight.Luckily, those classes I picked were the easiest of all and as a result, I end up ahieving A’s all through my stay. After completing my program i started searching for job online.Fortunately, I came across a pharmaceutical company that needed pharmacist so i quickly send my Cv down.In fact, I received their employment offer ten minutes after i sent my Cv.When I actually show up, the manager told me that what actaully made me suitable for this position was due to the fact that I had good grades in school.If I had achieved poor grades, obviously i wouldn’t qualify for the position.

Furthermore, easier classes can be fun.To be more specific , it is unlikely for someone to be put to sleep.In fact, such classes lighten the class room atmosphere because it is always more of an interactive sessions where both the students and the professor contribute to the topic being discussed.For example, while I was attending those classes, I never yawn neither do i sleep because the class is always full off energy.In addition, both the students and the professor share their views towards the subject being discussed.

In light of the reasons mentioned,I believe that students should always take easier courses.This is because it makes it easier to achieve good grades, and also makes the class to be more exciting.