do you agree or disagree? in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use that there are today

One of the most indispensable issues our globe is facing nowadays is regarding the increasing number of cars and automobiles so far, which has led to many fatal problems. However, a controversial question regarding whether the quantity of cars is yet to be expected grow in the next 20 years or not has remained in doubts. I to some reasons believe that in near future the people of universe will have controlled and reduced the amount of automobiles for at least the sake of saving the planet earth.

Firstly, one of challenges our environment is facing is global warming. Global warming is a condition in which the universal temperature rises and disturbs the natural activities. As many people know cars regardless of the waste they produce when they are demolished, they emit many undesirable gazes which have bad impacts both on humans and our surroundings. A procedure that could address this problematic phenomenon is to reduce the number of gasoline cars. Although the world is trying to exchange the gasoline cars with more ecofriendly automobiles witch use hydrogen and solar energies, they will not be enough to fill the number of gasoline cars, due to simple reason which is the high prices of these cars, therefore people would rather use public transportation instead of new presented cars

Secondly, one mainly reason upon which I ponder that the number of cars will diminish is that the price of petrol is rising as well as other alternative energies. European people are adopting to using bicycles instead of cars because the price petroleum is high, in such cases people would prefer to commute with bicycles. This casual day life had led to a cultural revolution and less and lesser people are expected to drive a car let alone buying one.

Finally, another equally important reason which could be led to car’s reduction is that authorities are improving public transportations to newer and more efficient ones, due to these reason it is predicted that less cars will be driven in streets. A recent statistical analysis has shown that although the number of cars have grown in last 20 years, the ratio of total cars in second decade compared to what was in the first decade had a bit of lesser growing and it is regarded to the improvement of public transportation had through these years.

To conclude, based on aforementioned reasons one could realize that because of global warming and the high price of petrol, it can be foretold that the number of cars will not increase by the next 20 years.