do you agree or disagree with the following statement? the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict

Since the dawn of civilization, constitutions are enforced to communities to bring peace and safety in societies. Many of these laws prevent people from committing a wrong action. However, a controversial question which is often raised regarding the issue that whether or not governments try to emphasize more on younger people to obey the law has provoked controversy among people. I to a considerable extent hold the viewpoint that based on several reasons younger people are more inclined to cross the laws. governments by knowing these facts are more passionate to impose severe verdicts for juveniles.

To commence with, it is generally agreed that young people are more likely to disobey the law since they are more curious and dynamic. People in the age of youth tend to try new things that they have not tasted before. Take an agile adult person for example, despite knowing the fact that there are speed limitation laws, they still neglect this law by driving fast because they are eager to experience the fast speed.

A second equally significant reason is concerned with the fact that governments usually would rather implement strict countering on young people to detain such actions from repetition than by ignoring such delinquencies result in adaptation. People of younger age are adapting themselves with some experience and knowledge they acquire. Therefore, when they are restricted from doing a mistake, it would be improbable they act the same.

At last, although laws are defined for every individual the same, young people are more expected to receive harsher accusations and treatment. This is because they should feel threatened, so that they respect the rules more often. Older people, on the other hand, are either spending jail time because they refused to change their lifestyle as an outlaw or they are adapted to obey the law.

All in all, according to the aforementioned reasons which are the prevention of crime from happening again and the curiosity of a younger age, one could realize that some laws are expected to be performed on juvenile people more firmly.