do you agree or disagree with the following statement? because modern life is very complex, it is essential for our young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Planning out every step beforehand is one of the most crucial factors of prosperity. People who have a predetermined schedule and act according to the clock most often accomplish their goals. Some people assert that in contemporary days that young people face perplexing and intricate complexities, it is of vital importance that our young are taught to acquire the capability of planning and act by timetable. From my vantage point, I believe that time is only a matter of perspective and thorough history all prosperous people would bring themselves to act as planned.

To begin with, time is like a river flown in one direction. Once the time is lost, it can not be restored. Nowadays, time has become even shorter for many people who reside in modern big cities. Meaning that they have to work against the clock to achieve their dreams. Although it is never too late to make a change, there will not be a time in the future that compares now.

Secondly. Our young, however, are wasting their time in every way available. Most of them watching inefficient TV programs and chatting with smartphones. This pointless style of living makes them not only lose time but also neglect time. If our children are not being taught that to plan their future and value their time, they will most likely be incompetent and incapable of making any decision and plan for their future.

At last, looking at this issue from a psychology pair of lenses. It can be realized that many people who have traded their time with leisure and comfort ended up desperate, asking for aid from others. people who spend a poor and fractured senility used to ignore the virtue and mortal aspect of youth.

All in all, according to the aforementioned reasons, one could realize that time does not wait for anyone to catch up and while we are facing the competitiveness of the new era, it is indispensable to make our children adapt themselves with organizing and acting by the plan.