do you agree or disagree The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality or character
Although some people believe that what people dress can be a good sign of their personality, I firmly cocur
with the idea that the way people dresses can not demonstrate his or her personality. In what follows, I will
aptly substantiate my viewpoint.
The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in some schools or organizations, individuals are required to
wear similar formal clothes. In fact, all the persons on that schools or organization have the same clothes.
So, there is not any way to realize the personality of different people in that siuations. In the other words, in
such a situation, one may cannot know who the peson is, let alone figuring out his or her personality.
Although some people may argue that the personality of people can be found by observing the color of
individuals dress in view of the fact that different color has varied meaning which enable us to realize the
personality of persons, but recent studies, conducted in our country shows that the kind and color of a
dress which sombody put on have nothing to do with his/her personality.
In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above one should regard another subtle point
meticulously that people wear different clothes in different ocassions. In other word, when someone wants
to got to the work, he/she should wear formal clothe such as suit. However, when that person is invited to a
party, he/she wear casual clothe. Accually, hardly has anyone been known that he or she put on same
clothe in different locations. Although the supporters of the opposite viewpoint are of the opinion that no
matter where someone go, he/she are willing to put certain type of clothe, I believe that it is not a substantive
evidence. Notheworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics shows that the type of clothe that the people prefer
changes when they grow older.
Taking all aforementioned arguments into accounts leads us to the conclution that ther is no link between
one's personality and what he oe she put on. In some situations people are required to wear simalar
clothes, and they wear different clothes in different locations.