Do you agree or disagree? Rather than help children with their schoolwork, parents should encourage their children do their work independently.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, children issues have engendered copious controversies among authorities. One of the important questions which is often raised regarding children's education is whether children should be helped with their schoolwork by their parents or not. In spite of all undeniable merits of helping children with their home workhomework, I firmly concuconcur with the idea that parents should allows childrentchildren to do their schoolwork independantlyindependently. In what follows. I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that children should learn to take the responsibility of what they they do. Needless to say that being responsible is a vital characteristic in life, and something that should not be overlooked. Actually, by doing schoolwork independeantly, children can learn how to be responsible. Not only do it make them more responsible, but also it can boost their self-confident. Just imaginer a child who are so dependent on their parents that cannot do a simple task without their parents. It put the child under the pressure which prevent him/her from doing hisd/her work independeantly. In fact, he always think that he is so weak that he cannot do any work without his/her parents' help.

In approaching this issue apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another point meticulously that independeancy is the thing that children should eventually experience. Children are supposed to attendt the society in the near future, and they should handle problems that they will face everydayevery day. In the event that children have no idea about independency, they will encounter a difficult situation in their future life. Hence, it is vital that parents provide an opportunity for their children to act independently. Although it does not mean that paerents should not be concerned about their children, but they should enable their children to start to percieive what the independency is.

Taking all aforementioened arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that it is better to allow children to do their school work independently. It not only make them more responscible, it offers them an opportunity to understand the beautyi of indeipendeancy.