Do you agree or disagree?

In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Humans have been always determining new methods in order to making a suitable lifestyle for them and their descendant. While some people believed that people more use of cutting edge facilities in the future specially new transportation system, there are others holding the idea that use of the cars will be out date in the next twenty years. As far as, from my perspective, use of cars have not clear future in that not only be people to motive to use of alternative developed public transportation, but also people are more knowledgeable in the future.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that developed vehicles are reached by the advancement of science in the future. As a manner of fact, the future life is more competetive for human, and they like save time and money because they are able to dedicate it on valuable items such as investing in banks or new companies. That needs new infrastructure which cars are not able to satisfy it. Furthermore, although advancment in science is more glamorous for anybody, there are unexpected dangers beside themselves. Thus, people needs to high accuracy transportation system. In addition, people will be encourage to comfortable lifestyle while cars is poor in this point. To illustrate, air ways are incomparable with cars since they are more fast and safe than cras.

Another factors which deserves to be considered is that people are more knowledgeable in the future than they are tody. As well as, people are ware from green gasous' consequences, therefore, they will be motivate to help their country to reduce its dangerous. People will convince to less use of the private cars easily. Additionally, people like living in calm condition in order to utilize our facilities. Being tidy streets are more interesting for them, and they have a lifestyle far from noisy pollution because thay have better alternative instead to cars. For instances, electrice cars are more smaller and quiet than combustion engine cars. It causes people need less parking lot and their trafic do not have dangerous noisy for themselves.

To put everything in a nutshell, humans less use of cars in the future reasoning to they need to better transportation vehicles for reaching to their goals. In addition to, they have more knowledge about consequences of emit green gasous to natural in the future.