do you agree or disagrees with the following statement?

Has the easiness of cooking improved life. Give examples and reasons to support your opinion.

Recent technological advances have changed the way people live radically. People do not have enough time to prepare their own food in a traditional way. So there has been no shortage of debate about how to make food quickly. However, the question is does the readily available food improve people quality of life. Some people believe definitely it improve because of everything available readily with all essential nutritional values. On the other hand, I personally feel it never improve people quality of life for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the easier preparation of food does not come without a price. If we need to prepare food efficiently, we need to spend money to buy the equipment. Sometimes it is not worth it to buy because we will not use that very often. My uncle Alex is the best example to illustrate this. when he was working at Wipro company, he doesn't have enough time to prepare food so he decided to buy a Roti maker instead of taking restaurant food. He spends almost five thousand on the machine but he used hardly few monthes because no one can take the same food regularly.

In addition to that, the most important loss we suffer due to these fast food is quality. these fast foods are frozen and it contains less nutritional values and lack of minerals and vitamins. Further, they have high calories that result in weight gain and turn leads to cardiac and other health problems. I explain my personal experience as an example to expained this. when I was studying high school at Omak public, I used to take a lot of potato chips and other oily fast foods at the roadside, as a result, i gain huge weight with high cholesterol levels. the doctor suggested stopping taking restaurant food, once i discontinued that food eventually I lose my weight and cholesterol levels become normal. I couldn't imagine my appearance if I still continue that food.

In conclusion, although all these fast foods and preserved foods are unavoidable in today's budy world, we must not negate traditional fresh foods. fast food costs more and unhelth; which leads sever health problems. so, I prefer to take traditional food to improve life rather fast foods.