Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: The rules children have to follow nowadays are too strict

In and large, implementing rules to the children is inevitable fact in the society. Because it significantly impacts their obedience. So there has been no shortage of debate whether or not rules really impact on children. However, my question is does is really important for children to obey the rules. Some people believe it is not necessary to follow the rules because the children from the current generation are doing multitask. so it is hard to follow, On the other hand, I personally feel children should follow the rules uncompromisingly for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, most of the young adults from the present generation are spoiled because parents want to be friend with their children rather than disciplinarians. If the parents are permissive to their children; eventually they don't obey parents words, as a result, they take wrong decision which spoils their life. Consider my spoiled nephew as an example of this. Since he is the only child, his parents abundantly gave him freedom such as giving expensive gifts for his birthday like I phone, video games, and excessive pocket money; eventually, he stared playing games in the class and not pay attention to classes as a result he got less grades. On top of that, he addicted to drugs which leads to psychiatric problems

In addition to that, teachers from the present generation are more flexible with children because they are not punishing the students for their mistake such as not doing home working, irregular to classes and so on. my personal life is the best example to illustrate this. when I was studying third grade, my school teachers are very strict and they are not even bear a single mistake. especially, irregular to classes and not finishing homework. however, the current situation is the opposite, the teachers are very flexible .

In conclusion, people should take care of their children and make them follow the rules for a better future. if not their carrier might be spoil. so I feel parents and teachers should teach discipline for their better future.