some people believe parents are the best teacher and others not. which one do you agree? support with examples and reasons

Our entire education system is based on what we accumulate each day of our life. So, there has been no shortage of debate about when and how the parents role important in their children’s education. However, the question is does the parents are good teachers? Some people believe parents never become good teachers; probably they don’t have prior knowledge about the subjects. On the other hand I personally feel parents consistently become good teachers for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, almost for sure our parents are the best teachers at the beginning of our lives, which actually corresponds to the parents role in nature. Parents are most committed and involved in teaching their children; they have a kind on instinct to sacrifices their life for their children betterment. My friend Alex mother is a best example to illustrates this. When we were studying 3rd grade he couldn’t attend school with his health issues. His mother sacrifices her job and stay with him at home. On the top of that, she tough all subjects to him very patiently, as a result, he got highest grade in class without attending classes. MY principal appreciated her at parents meeting; he said that the whole credit goes his mother.

In addition to that, even though the parents are not specialized in education, their role in teaching their children to be aware of the need of improving their knowledge. In fact, our parents probably don’t know anything about math, science and chemistry but they are very much involved in giving a lessons about being a independent, self confidence, strong and confidence those are very important to success in carrier. MY personal life experience is a best example to illustrate this. When I was studying high school, at Omak public school I failed in two subjects and then I didn’t attend couple months to school with guilty. My parents are really supported me at that point, their words and suggestion make me to go to school again. They said never give up in life those words illuminate me to complete my graduation. Now I am working as a Health informatics specialist.

In conclusion, although some people disagree with my Idea, I personally feel parents are always a best teachers because their lessons are last forever. Even my parents are old now, still I ask their suggestion whenever I need based on their life experience.