do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

television advertising directed towards young adult should not be allowed. Use specific reasons to support your answer

In the contemporary world, the broadcast has been playing a vital role in marketing, and it is often advertising a wide variety of products to attract customers, especially young children. As per my opinion, parent's should control their children to watch ads. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the children not mature enough to analyze the quality of the product by seeing on the television; hence, they lose money. The advertisements on the broadcast look attractive and colorful and eye-catching to the children. If the product looks appealing, they don't think about the quality of the product and force their parents to buy. What's more, it ends up with the loss of money. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a child, almost at the age of five, we had a black and white television before we got smart Tv. Everyday evening, I used to watch All in the family, a comedy show, along with family. Between the program, it showed a wide variety of attractive toy cars, and whenever I saw those ads, I forced my parents to buy. First, they were trying to convince me, but I wasn't listening, and they bought a toy for me. After a few days, it broke, and it was a considerable loss.

Secondly, the advertisements on television negative impact on children, and deviate their concentration from studies. Young adults often addicted to announcements like war games, firing, and so on; as a result, they didn't concentrate on their studies and get the least marks. In addition to that, a few students try to mimic the ads in real life and end up with a hefty penalty. For instance, when I was a child, we used to stay in an apartment in Findlay, Ohio. My neighboring hose people had two children whose names were Alex and Felix. One day evening, Felix was beating his brother and said it was a game. He brother was crying, but still, he was doing the same. When I informed to their parents, they said, he used to watch resiling every day. If their parents control watching podcast, probably he wouldn't do that.