Do you agree or disagree

There will be fewer cars on the road after twenty years

Cars are the most wonderful technology in this modern world. Before the invention of car people use to travel by other means of transportation, but after this miracle most people can independently. I think there will be more cars on the road in twenty years then today because it is a reliable, more inventory, and provide privacy during travelling.

First of all, it is a reliable source of transportation because if we have our own car we can drive and go anywhere right away. On the other hand , in case of buses and trains we need to go to the their stops and wait for them to come on certain time. Sometimes they are late and we cannot even go to the place where we need to go on time.

Furthermore,car manufacturing companies are making more cars these days and if this trend will continue then I think twenty years from now we will find huge inventory of different brands of cars. Obviously companies will try to sell their cars and because of big competition prices will probably go down. People with limited income will be able to buy their own vehicle because of the cheaper price. As a result more cars will be on the road.

Finally, our new generation these days likes to travel alone with their own vehicle. They want to listen their own music, and have fun together with their friends and families while traveling without any annoyance of strangers. Cars are the only way of going out on the road in privacy. For example, my younger brother never wants to go out by taking bus or train because he loves to listen loud music while traveling and car is the only way he can get this pleasure.So I think in the future more people will be traveling using their own vehicle and we will see more cars on the road twenty years from now.

In conclusion, invention of cars are blessing in our lives. If we have our own car we can go whenever and wherever we like . These days people are buying cars more than previously and if this trend will continue then we will see a lot more cars on the road twenty years from now because it is reliable transportation, people like to travel in privacy, more inventory will be available in the market, and price will go down because of competition.