Do you agree that you can purchase everything from a large store than purchasing things from the shops which are specialized in those shops ?

We need many things apart for our daily life. And while purchasing these items, we always look for our profit. In order to maximize our profit, we go from one shop to another and often search for the quality which suits us best. I totally disagree with the statement that ' we purchase everything from a large store rather than purchasing things from the shops which are particularly designed in those shops .'

When we buy items from specialized shops, the quality is better. The designers or artisans in those stores will be highly trained and skilled towards the designing of that specific product. Large stores, which are not specialized in design of any elemental product, rarely have a quality that can much the items of previously mentioned shops. As a result, these specialized shops have highly trustworthy items, which can remain undamaged for a long time.

Also, there may be times when we buy some cheap article from a very large shop. The article bought was not of high quality. And it became damaged and then useless, only after a short period of time. Then we will certainly feel the need to buy the same item again. As we are buying the same item repeatedly. Also, it must be costly as large stores do not give articles at a cheap rate. So ultimately, this is increasing our expenditure.

For instance, few years back when I was shopping to buy myself two pairs of foot-wears. One I bought from a very large store, which was selling clothes, accessories, sports items etc. Other I bought from a well known brand, which only design shoes. The former one became useless after some weeks. While the latter one continued till three to four years.

To sum up, I would just say that we have to be very careful while buying ourselves items. There are many fake companies available that are ready to cheat the customers. Specialized shops will provide us with quality materials and will leave us with satisfaction.