Do you prefer to spend money as soon as you earn it, or would you rather save it to buy something at a later time ?why?use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

Money is a necessity for a man to live.Some people may conserve their wealth or others would pay out as soon as they earn it for things to be bought. In my opinion I might choose to save my earnings this is due to the fact that i can become financially independent, meet my unforeseen expenses, and comfortably retire.

To start with, savings can bring our financial freedom. Depending on parents is not always suitable for growing adults since there would be limited supply of money they can provide . in order to pursue our dreams saving the nest egg is necessary. This will help us in planning and attaining our needs with our own pay. For instance, adequate amount of savings shall help me get a loan to buy a good house, a vehicle which is not possible if I am spending money without any savings. Hence, it is essential to deposit money from the monthly salary for our excellent future.

Furthermore, reserve money can act as a life saver in certain emergency situations. At times our monthly pay may not be sufficiently enough to cover the immediate expenditure in such situation this saved money can back us. This money can be used in our periods of cash shortage or else help others. For example, unpredictable surgery expenses due to our medical condition would make us in trouble and deposits which was saved earlier can help us get through the procedure possible. Thus, savings can help us to live further during times of great difficulty.

Additionally, as the person get retired there is no source of income which makes it necessary to have savings. As a person enters the retirement age he would also be accompanied by the old age diseases which requires money to treat. If the person has money saved in his account he will be able to live without any tension.Likewise, he can even spend that money to enjoy vacations.

To illustrate after 60 years of age health care must be provided to old people since they may be suffering from mental and physical difficulties. Presumably proper savings will help them in overcoming all their problems to a larger extend.

To conclude, it is always prudent to have savings in our bank so that people can live independently and without any worries. Even in the retirement period aged people can live a carefree life due their savings habit.