do you say your friends' mistakes even if this action heard to your friendship?

There is no doubt that friendship plays pivotal role in everybody’s lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of friends on our private lives.

It is widespread argument whether it is better to tell our friend’s mistakes even our relationship would be broken or disregarded about their mistakes. I personally believe that the former belief is true due two reason which I will elaborate in following paragraphs.

The first considerable reason is that if you want to be a faithful friend you should tell your friends’ mistakes. One of the most prominent feature of good friends is that they love their friends and more care about them than their friendships. They have valor to say truth to their friend and let them know their mistakes even if it puts their friendships into the danger. Because of Truly friends have great loyalty, they have higher responsibility about you and they could not see you to do wrong. Furthermore, they are more supportive and give hand to their friends and help them to eliminate their mistakes. Because of supportive features, close friends never resent the truth. For instance, I have great friend from university. when we were undergraduate students, my friend fell in love with unreliable and wencher guy in her class and she really loved him but I knew that this guy might be harmed my friend. it was hard situation for me to decided to tell my friend he was not suitable for you or overlooked, finally I decided to tell her whatever I knew about this guy my friend first was upset from me but after a while she realized that I loved her and did this just for her. So, after this, we were closer than before and became crony.

Another noteworthy reason is only fake people did not tell their friends truth. Because they are so jealous of their friends and when see their friends doing somethings wrong, they do not have sympathetic to tell truth and aware them about their mistakes. Since when their friends ask them why not tell me blender they respond “I was worried about our friendships and thought had i told you truth, you might me upset about me” but they entirely lie, because only jealous people can keep you on mistakes. From my own experience, my sister had jealous friend whom leaded my sister into the trouble and then when my sister asked her why did you not tell me I was wrong she said that dread you broke up with me. But after a while, my sister understood she could not be a good friend for her and ended up friendships with her. Once I asked her about her friend, she said “she was fake friend because never aware me about my mistakes and it is the feature of fake people that we get really away from them”.

At the end of the discussion, although, sometimes some friendships maybe broken up at first, when one friends tell truth to other, but it is the feature of good friend to tell their friends their mistakes and even their relationships broken, after a while, their friend realized that made wrong and came back and apologized their friend and be grateful about them to tell truth.