Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age 15 to 18 ) ? ability to give students advice plan for their future or ability to find which students need help and provide them with help or the ability to encourage students to learn by themselves outside of the classroom

There is no doubt that teacher play key role in student’s life. On one can deny the direct or indirect effects of teacher’s role in future life of students. Some may hold the opinion that teachers should have ability to encourage students to how to plan for their futures. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that give hand to week students is the most important feature for teachers. From my own perspective, first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint most outstanding reasons.

First them all, in chaotic modern era like todays, planning is the only way for every person to achieve success in life. School is great place for future generation of each society to learn pivotal features of the life like planning. So, I think if teachers have ability to teach students how they can plan for future, we can be sure that the next generation will be successful individuals. For instance, in industrial countries, government focus on primary education and have consistence plan to teach students the advantages of planning for lives and teach them how they can schedule for their future because they believe that this age is great period for teaching and children can interpret all the advices so promptly.

The second reason I think is, although, help week children is precious feature for teachers because they could not access to great educational and don’t have enough money to pay for tutor. But give hand to this children is contemporary help for them and may be encourage them to give this aid in future’s lives. Though if teacher help them how planning for their future and help them to do this, this pave the way for them to will be an individual successful in future and improve their lives and position. We have great sentence in our county we say this “teach they people how to cash fish not give them fish”.

At the end of my talk, I want to mention that teachers have important role in society because they raise the next generation and if we want to have advanced community, we should focus on teachers and their abilities.