do you think that television programs,movies and video games influence young people's behavior?

Television programs,movies and video games apart from entertainment ,it influences young people's behavior also.

Firstly,I would say that childrens have limited their imagination to these programs.For example:movies like Batman and Superman have limited their brain to these heroes and types but not other than these.

Furthermore,children become addicted to these television shows and leave studies,as they are so much engrossed in it.For example:children bunk their classes of school for the episode of Doreamon because they are engaging and exciting for them.In addition,there many voilent shows comming on television,so we should have eye on our kids what they are watching.Children may be watching some18plus content on television which will crave them do masturbation lead to severe consequences in their life.Even sometimes children imitate just like their favourate heroes which come on television.For example:news came on night that a child imitating just like superman tried to jump from a building ,got injuries.As,he fall down from the building.These television programs makes us lethargic and mentally unstable by brain.So,people should go gyms and parks to play outdoor sports rather watching television , movies and playing video games.But there are some positive aspects of them also for instance:many movies are made on history of a country, how it got freedom?.This incalcates patriotic behaviour in children towards their country.Some movies breaks the social taboos in society for example:all citizens in a country should be given equal rights irrespective of their creed,caste and sex.This will generate a egalitarinism in children.Another movies are made on uniques ideas like young Enterpreneurs get different idea which made him billionaire

At the end,some people say that programs,movies and video games influence young people's behaviour,others say that these things do not make impact on the minds of young generation's behaviour.But ,in my opinion i will say that television,video games and movies are the key or major manipulator young people's behavior.