Collectors prize the ancient life-size clay statues of human figures made on Kali Island but have long wondered how Kalinese artists were able to depict bodies with such realistic precision. Since archaeologists have recently discovered molds of human heads and hands on Kali, we can now conclude that the ancient Kalinese artists used molds of actual bodies, not sculpting tools and techniques, to create these statues. This discovery explains why Kalinese miniature statues were abstract and entirely different in style: molds could be used only for life-size sculptures. It also explains why few ancient Kalinese sculpting tools have been found. In light of this discovery, collectors predict that the life-size sculptures will decrease in value while the miniatures increase in value.

passage concludes that or proposes collectors predict that the life sculptures will descrease in value while the miniatures increase in value to support this conclusion author has come up with certain evidences.However on a deeper scrutiny it is revealed that none of the evidence land credible support to the conclusion let us scrutinize them further

Firstly,collector prize the ancient life-size clay statues of human figures made on Kali Island but have long wondered how Kalinese artists were able to depict bodies with such realistic precision.Since archaeologists have recently discovered molds of human heads and hands on Kali ,we can now conclude that the ancient Kalinese artists used molds of actual bodies ,not sculpting tools and techniques ,to create these statues author may have missed the fact that it may be possible that kalinese artists are so dexterous and ept at their work of painting and sculpting that their art may seems real to them but its not and how can we say that the molds of human head found on kalinese island belong to that island only it may be of wanderer who had came from a different country.

Secondly,This discovery explains why Kalinese miniature statues were abstract and entirely different in style:molds could be used for life-size sculptures author unfairley generalize that how could he conclude that molds used for life-size sculptures and Kalinese miniature statues were abstract their is no statestical proof of this conclusion on what basis he saying that these things are found.

Thirdly,author says that few ancient Kalinese sculpting tools have been found author forgots that it maybe that only possible that only founded tools were very but at that time they use large number of tools to make sculpture .

after having seen the above discussion we come to know that the proposal has not been substantiated by the evidences provided by the author.The evidences hold inherent weakness.Thus ,the author must bring more data into consideration to make such conclusion.